CEO Karnataka Voter List 2020: Download, Check Electoral Roll with Photo

CEO Karnataka Voter List 2020, Eligibility to Vote, Voter ID Registration Procedure, CEO Karnataka Search Name in Voter List, Download CEO Karnataka Voter List & Procedure to Check Electoral Roll with Photo information will be given to you in this article. Voting is one of the most important rights for a citizen of any country.

It is a constitutional right that we have to practice in our daily lives. Here in this article we will share with you the importance of elections, as well as other important information for the upcoming assembly elections in the year 2020. In this article, we will share with you the information about the process of seeing the name in Karnataka Voter List 2020 and downloading it.

Karnataka Voter List 2020

Assembly elections in the state of Karnataka will be announced in the year 2020. In such a situation, the Voter List for the year 2020 has been released by the Election Commission of India through the official website. All those people whose name will appear in the voter list will be able to exercise their franchise in all the assembly elections.

COVID 19 Lockdown Corona Curfew Pass (INDIA State Wise) e-Pass Apply

In today’s digital age, simple processes are being done in online mode only. With the facility of online system, there is no need to go to the booth with ID proof or other documents to download the Karnataka Voter List and search the name in the voter list. Now you can complete the above-mentioned procedures through the official website of the Karnataka Election Commission ( sitting at home.

Eligibility to Vote

To be eligible to vote in Karnataka Assembly elections, you have to fulfill the eligibility criteria given below: –

  • Applicant must be mentally healthy.
  • Only a citizen of India can participate in any electoral process.
  • He must be a permanent resident of the region in which he intends to vote.
  • Applicants should not be disqualified from voting due to specified corrupt practices or election-related offenses.
  • He has attained the age of 18 years on 1 January 2020.

Karnataka Voter ID Registration Procedure

To register yourself in Karnataka Voter List under any assembly constituency, you have to follow the easy steps given.

  • First, you need to visit the official website.
  • On the homepage of the website, you have to go to the Forms section and download Form 6.
  • You have to fill the form and upload all the required documents.
  • Click on “Submit” button.

You can also get Form-6 from the Electoral Registration Officer (ERO) or Booth Level Officer (BLO).

Procedure to Search Name in Voter List

Voter ID card is not enough to vote in Lok Sabha or Assembly elections. In order to vote, his name must be in the voter list of the respective assembly or Lok Sabha constituency.

B, the Election Commission has made it possible for a person to check his name online on the voter list. If you want to search your name in the voter list, you have to follow the simple steps which are given below: –

  • First, you need to visit the official website.
  • When you click on the link, the homepage of the website will open in front of you.
  • You will be given two options on the homepage of the website.
    • Search by EPIC number
    • Search by details
Karnataka Voter List
  • You can choose one of the options based on the documents available to you.
  • After entering all the information asked, click on the “Submit” button.
  • Now the details of your voter ID will be displayed on your screen.

Download CEO Karnataka Voter List

If you want to download Karnataka Voter List Electoral Roll with Photo then you have to follow the easy steps given.

  • First, you need to visit the CEO Karnataka official website.
  • When you click on the link, the homepage of the website will open in front of you.
  • On the homepage of the website, you will see a list of all districts of Karnataka.
  • Here you have to choose your district. After this, a new page will open in front of you.
  • On the new page, you will see the list of Assembly Constituency of that district.
  • You select your Assembly Constituency after which the list of polling stations will open in front of you.
  • Here you fill the CAPTCHA code and click on the “Download” button.
  • Thus, the list will be downloaded on your device.

Download District Wise Final Voter List of Karnataka through Direct Link

District NameDirect Link
BELGAUM ಬೆಳಗಾವಿDownload
BAGALKOT ಬಾಗಲಕೋಟೆDownload
BIJAPUR ವಿಜಾಪೂರDownload
GULBARGA ಗುಲಬರ್ಗಾDownload
BIDAR ಬೀದರ್‌Download
RAICHUR ರಾಯಚೂರುDownload
KOPPAL ಕೊಪ್ಪಳDownload
GADAG ಗದಗDownload
DHARWAD ಧಾರವಾಡDownload
UTTARA KANNADA ಉತ್ತರ ಕನ್ನಡDownload
HAVERI ಹಾವೇರಿDownload
BELLARY ಬಳ್ಳಾರಿDownload
CHITRADURGA ಚಿತ್ರದುರ್ಗDownload
DAVANGERE ದಾವಣಗೆರೆDownload
SHIMOGA ಶಿವಮೊಗ್ಗDownload
UDUPI ಉಡುಪಿDownload
CHIKMAGALUR ಚಿಕ್ಕಮಗಳೂರುDownload
TUMKUR ತುಮಕೂರುDownload
CHIKKABALLAPUR ಚಿಕ್ಕಬಳ್ಳಾಪುರDownload
KOLAR ಕೋಲಾರDownload
BANGALORE RURAL ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಗ್ರಾಮಾಂತರDownload
RAMANAGARAM ರಾಮನಗರಂDownload
MANDYA ಮಂಡ್ಯDownload
HASSAN ಹಾಸನDownload
DAKSHINA KANNADA ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಕನ್ನಡDownload
KODAGU ಕೊಡಗುDownload
MYSORE ಮೈಸೂರುDownload
CHAMARAJNAGAR ಚಾಮರಾಜನಗರDownload
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು / BANGALOREDownload
YADGIR ಯಾದಗಿರಿDownload

Also Read AHARA Ration Card Karnataka Status | Karnataka Ration Card Search Name, Download List

We hope that you will definitely find information related to CEO Karnataka voter list beneficial. In this article, we have tried to answer all the questions you ask.

If you still have questions related to this then you can ask us through comments. In addition, you can also bookmark our website.

Leave a Comment